Add Your Review

Thanks for visiting LBK Pizza. We'd love to have your feedback!

LBK LA Studio City

Don't remember the name of your dish? Find it on our menu!

You are submitting your information to LBK Pizza and Popmenu, which powers this site and is sponsoring this giveaway. By submitting, you agree to the Popmenu and .

Our Latest Reviews

Carol 30 days ago

Salsiccia

This pizza was just okay compared to the Alessia and the LBK pizzas. We thought we would try something new so we ordered this....it was just kind of lacking. Nothing wrong with it, but just not the best. I would give it about 2.5 stars. But the other two pizzas are amazing!

Caitlinalexismeek 5 months ago

Margherita

Delicious! Thin crust, nice and crispy, right amount of sauce to cheese ratio. Love all of the pizzas I've had here. I live local in studio city and have chatted with the owner. He's friendly. Love having this killer plaza place so close to my house, but I'd drive to it even if I didn't live local. Try LBK! You won't be sorry.

Jeremy 6 months ago

Levante

A friend suggested LBK and the moment I picked up my pie, I knew they 100% gave me excellent advice. I've been looking for pizza this good in L.A. for YEARS. The toughest part was resisting eating a slice while driving home!

Suzette90272 4 months ago

Levante

Well, we were going to order Jon and Vinny's pizza and remembered that LBK was the best pizza we have had outside of Italy! So we decided to try a slice of each pizza you had on the menu and were blown away with all of them. Not to mention I make my own pizzas. Yes, I'm a critic of crust and creative toppings with good quality ingredients. For Fathers Day, we will order a few pizzas the meatballs, and try your desserts. The absolute best for the real thing!! I love the gluten-free pizza!

Dennis 6 months ago

Funghi

I've been to Luzzos in NYC many times and when I moved to L.A. in 2019 I was pleased to learn it's cousin was 19 minutes from my house. It's not a NYC slice. The ingredients are much more upscale in a good way. In a word, yum. The service is always friendly!



PAST DRAWING WINNERS

September 2021:
Coming soon

August 2021:
Jerome, Taste of Soul by Ms. Nancy
Burlington, NJ

July 2021:
The Great Greek, NV

June 2021:
Sylvia, Urth Caffé
Los Angeles, CA 

May 2021:
Amber, Haute Dogs and Fries
Alexandria, VA

April 2021:
Travis, El Monumento
Georgetown, TX

March 2021:
Susan, Alden Park
Plymouth, MA

February 2021:
Leilani, Hon Machi Korean BBQ
San Antonio, TX

January 2021:
Goodrich Seafood & Oyster House

December 2020:
Hallee, Pizza Sociale
Los Angeles, CA

November 2020:
Barbara, PPC Italian Restaurant
Plaistow, NH

October 2020:
Charn, Vitaly
Costa Mesa, CA

September 2020:
Carol, Stroud's BBQ
Daytona Beach Shores, FL

August 2020:
Jo-El, Mick's All American
Mount Joy, PA 

July 2020:
Bronson, Los Dos Potrillos 
Colorado

June 2020:
Elish, Crump's Landing
Homosassa, FL

May 2020:
Carlson, Papi Grande's Mexican
Amherst, NY

April 2020:
Sommer, Little Calf Creamery 
Thousand Oaks, CA

March 2020:
Theresa, Woody's Crab House
North East, MD

February 2020:
Maria, The Rustik Fork
Riverside, CA

January 2020:
Marsha, Stefano's Restaurant
Florence, SC

December 2019:
Alma, Karai Ramen Bistro
Jacksonville, FL

November 2019:
Courtney, Axe & Arrow
Seattle, WA

October 2019:
Andy, Backwoods Brewing Co.
Portland, OR

September 2019:
Amanda, Home Restaurant
Los Angeles, CA

August 2019:
Jennifer, Mark's City Grill
Columbus, GA

July 2019:
Rebecca, Frank Gourmet
Buffalo, NY

June 2019:
Donna, Dino's Sports Bar
Cape Cod, MA

May 2019:
Karen, This Little Pig
Amherst, NY

April 2019:
Alicia, Plant Based Pizzeria
Atlanta, GA